Smyril Line offices

Smyril Line is headquartered in Tórshavn in the Faroe Islands. In addition, we have branches in Denmark, Iceland, Germany and the Netherlands.

Faroe Islands (HQ)

Smyril Line p/f
Yviri við Strond 1
P.O.Box 370

110 Tórshavn
Faroe Islands

Tel: +298 345900
Fax: +298 345901
office@smyrilline.fo

Germany

Smyril Line Germany
Sell Speicher Wall 55
24103 Kiel
Germany

Tel: +49 431-200886
Fax: +49 431-2008870
info@smyrilline.de

Denmark

Smyril Line Denmark
Erik Sondrupsvej 10-12
9850 Hirtshals
Denmark

Tel: +45 96 55 85 00
Fax: +45 96 55 85 01
booking@smyrilline.dk

Iceland

Smyril Line Iceland
Fornubúðir 5
220 Hafnarfjörður
Iceland

Tel: +354 470 2803
booking@smyrilline.is

Netherlands

Smyril Line Netherlands
Willem Alexanderhof 1a
3331 AS Zwijndrecht
Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)78-6198525
info@smyrilline.nl

Find a contact

  • Choose country
Management
Rúni Poulsen Adm. Director Rúni Poulsen +298 34 59 02
runi@smyrilline.fo
Unnur Danielsen (on maternity leave) Executive Co-ordinator Unnur Danielsen (on maternity leave) +298 34 59 12
unnur@smyrilline.fo
Finance
Nina Djurhuus Finance Department Manager Nina Djurhuus +298 34 59 31
ninad@smyrilline.fo
Bartal Højgaard Finance Manager Bartal Højgaard +298 34 59 53
bartal@smyrilline.fo
Tórður Bærentsen Accounting and Software Development Tórður Bærentsen +298 34 59 39
tordur@smyrilline.fo
Teresa Joensen Accounting Teresa Joensen +298 34 59 34
ter.jo@smyrilline.fo
Miriam Vinther Egholm (on maternity leave) Accounting Miriam Vinther Egholm (on maternity leave) +298 34 59 36
miriam.e@smyrilline.fo
Herbjørg Pálsdóttir Accounting Herbjørg Pálsdóttir +298 34 59 35
herbjorg@smyrilline.fo
Danvør Zachariassen Accounting Danvør Zachariassen +298 345932
danvor@smyrilline.fo
Guðrið Hovsgarð (on maternity leave) Accounting Apprentice Guðrið Hovsgarð (on maternity leave) +298 34 59 37
fogh@smyrilline.fo
Durita H. Jensen Accounting Apprentice Durita H. Jensen +298 309259
durita@smyrilline.fo
IT
Eyðun H. Højgaard Digital Business and IT Eyðun H. Højgaard +298 34 59 29
eydun@smyrilline.fo
Sámal Olsen IT Manager Sámal Olsen +298 34 59 00
kt@smyrilline.fo
Jógvan Páll Hansen IT Technician Jógvan Páll Hansen +298 34 59 91
jphansen@smyrilline.fo
Tummas Andreasen Software Developer Tummas Andreasen
tummas.a@smyrilline.fo
Theodor Sólbjørg Software Engineer Theodor Sólbjørg +298 23 59 43
theos@smyrilline.fo
Sales and Marketing
Henny á Líknargøtu Sales and Marketing Director Henny á Líknargøtu +298 345903
henny@smyrilline.fo
Martin D. Joensen Sales Manager, Faroe Islands Martin D. Joensen +298 34 59 20
martinj@smyrilline.fo
Rúna á Heygum Booking Assistant Rúna á Heygum +298 34 59 18
runah@smyrilline.fo
Heidi Nolsøe Booking Assistant Heidi Nolsøe +298 34 59 16
heidin@smyrilline.fo
Amy Djurhuus Streymoy Booking Assistant Amy Djurhuus Streymoy +298 34 59 21
ads@smyrilline.fo
Sunniva Arge Sales and Revenue Manager - Hotel Department Sunniva Arge +298 30 92 91
sa@hafnia.fo
Marjun Falkvard Danberg Booking - Hotel Department Marjun Falkvard Danberg +298 30 92 92
booking@hafnia.fo
Brian V. Joensen Apprentice - Hotel Department Brian V. Joensen +298 30 92 94
bvj@hafnia.fo
Rita Berg Space Manager Rita Berg +298 34 59 13
ritab@smyrilline.fo
Junie Hansen Product Manager Junie Hansen +298 34 59 38
junie@smyrilline.fo
Eydna H. Djurhuus Product and Space Assistant Eydna H. Djurhuus +298 34 59 23
eydnad@smyrilline.fo
Randi V. Hansen Web Co-ordinator Randi V. Hansen +298 34 59 25
randiv@smyrilline.fo
Karis við Brúgv Graphic Designer and Co-ordinator Karis við Brúgv +298 52 16 17
karis@smyrilline.fo
Andri Gerðisá Graphic Designer Andri Gerðisá +298 34 59 24
andri@smyrilline.fo
Jógvan Kruse Graphic Designer Jógvan Kruse
+298 23 59 26
jkruse@smyrilline.fo
Linda Guttesen Internship in Marketing Linda Guttesen
linda.guttesen@smyrilline.fo
Maritime Operations
Jóhan av Reyni Maritime Director Jóhan av Reyni +298 34 59 58
johanavr@smyrilline.fo
Petur á Dul Technical Manager Petur á Dul +298 34 59 17
peturadul@smyrilline.fo
Svein í Heiðunum Service and Quality Manager Svein í Heiðunum +298 34 59 11
sih@smyrilline.fo
Jógvan í Dávastovu Maritime Operations Jógvan í Dávastovu +298 34 59 66
jogvand@smyrilline.fo
Kristian Dahl HSEQ Manager Kristian Dahl +298 34 59 69
kristian@smyrilline.fo
Purchase
Sigmundur H. í Dali Purchase and Promotion Manager Sigmundur H. í Dali +298 34 59 09
sigmundur@smyrilline.fo
Børge E. Persson Purchase Coordinator Børge E. Persson +298 34 59 59
bep@smyrilline.fo
Rakul Djurhuus Purchase Apprentice Rakul Djurhuus +298 34 59 81
rakul.j@smyrilline.fo
Human Resource
Hildur Jacobsen Human Resource Adviser Hildur Jacobsen +298 34 59 52
hildur.j@smyrilline.fo
Hjørdis í Dávastovu (on maternity leave) Human Resource Manager Hjørdis í Dávastovu (on maternity leave) +298 34 59 50
hjordis@smyrilline.fo
Halla Skylv Midjord (on maternity leave) Human Resource Developer Halla Skylv Midjord (on maternity leave) +298 34 59 51
halla@smyrilline.fo
Smyril Line Germany
Country Manager Börge Muxfeldt +49 4312008872
B.Muxfeldt@Smyrilline.de
Booking Janina Gehrmann +49 4312008876
J.Gehrmann@smyrilline.de
Smyril Line Denmark
Oddfríð Petersen (on maternity leave) Sales and marketing manager Oddfríð Petersen (on maternity leave) +298 345908
opetersen@smyrilline.dk
Rikke Engbjerg Travel consultant Rikke Engbjerg +45 96 55 85 04
rikke.e@smyrilline.dk
Katja Kallmayer Pedersen Travel consultant Katja Kallmayer Pedersen +45 96 55 85 02
katja@smyrilline.dk
Sarah Bilde Travel consultant trainee Sarah Bilde +45 96 55 85 03
sarah@smyrilline.dk
Smyril Line Iceland
Linda Gunnlaugsdóttir Director Iceland Linda Gunnlaugsdóttir +354 470 2810
+354 860 9920
linda@cargo.fo
Linda Björk Jóhannsdóttir Sales and marketing Linda Björk Jóhannsdóttir +354 470 2803
lindabjork@smyrilline.fo
Ósk Ómarsdóttir Sales Ósk Ómarsdóttir +354 470 2803
osk@smyrilline.fo
Netherlands
Office manager Astrid Ouwendijk +31-(0)78-6-198525
info@smyrilline.nl
Production and sales Laura Gijbels +31-(0)78-6-198525
info@smyrilline.nl
Production and sales Maryse de Visser +31-(0)78-6-198525
info@smyrilline.nl

Be inspired

Would you like to receive regular news and special offers from Smyril Line directly into your inbox?

Get your free catalogue

Please fill in the address details to receive your free catalogue